Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )


Advertise on MoneyVisionForum - Contact us @ moneyvisionforum@gmail.com




> What is this section?

This section houses closed, inactive, and offline programs.

Closed programs are programs whose administrators have officially announced the end to their programs.

Inactive programs are programs whose thread on MVF has not had a single post for a period of 4+ weeks.

Offline programs are programs whose websites have been down for a minimum of 7 days

28 Pages V  « < 26 27 28  
Closed TopicStart new topic
GENUIS FUNDS- Genuisfunds.com, EMGF: 1-1.9% Daily 150 Days WBMF: 6-9% Weekly 180 Days
qiwoman
post Mar 16 2010, 12:39 AM
Post #406


MVF Member
***

Group: Members
Posts: 306
Joined: 26-January 10
Member No.: 477


I wonder when the Site will get back..I am really worried at the moment as I have more than two grand invested here..I try to visit their Twitter updates and al I can do is pray. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
pierre dani
post Mar 16 2010, 01:25 AM
Post #407


MVF Addict
*****

Group: Members
Posts: 1,640
Joined: 22-January 10
Member No.: 208


the site is still close all time i tryed to open but no result it shows me this message



i am a fraid to be the end of this society


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
rhood
post Mar 16 2010, 07:43 PM
Post #408


MVF Member
***

Group: Members
Posts: 583
Joined: 23-January 10
Member No.: 282


GeniusFund is a scam. They have used forged documents to lure investors. The Government of Cyprus where GF is registered has issued a scam alert against them.


Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
qiwoman
post Mar 16 2010, 08:03 PM
Post #409


MVF Member
***

Group: Members
Posts: 306
Joined: 26-January 10
Member No.: 477


I don't know what to think any more..I will lose most of my investment here 2k and will be left with peanuts..I am going to change my investment strategy from now on. I will diversify to 20 or more sites with smaller amount sin each one, cream off the initials if they each survive that long then reinvest with profits. huh.gif


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
italianmarket
post Mar 17 2010, 08:56 AM
Post #410


MVF Member
***

Group: Members
Posts: 111
Joined: 6-March 10
Member No.: 2,974


The site is still offline.
We are really near to the end of this glorious fund...


QUOTE
502 Bad Gateway

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nginx


--------------------
Where to spend your Liberty Reserve $?
SUPERBANNER.ORG banner exchange and advertising for your websites!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
S.K.
post Mar 17 2010, 10:48 AM
Post #411


MVF Member
***

Group: Members
Posts: 99
Joined: 17-March 10
Member No.: 3,100


HEY THERE....
FOR THE PAST FEW WEEKS THE SITE USED TO GO DOWN EVERY NOW AND THEN AND THEY WOULD SAY IT WAS DUE TO SOME TECHNICAL PROBLEMS AND NOW IT SEEMS THE SITE IS GONE FOR EVER... NO SIGNS OF COMING BACK...

SINCE GENIUS FUNDS WERE VERY POPULAR AND TRUSTED I THINK THIS WOULD MAKE A LOT OF PEOPLE STAY AWAY FROM HYIPS



on february 11, 2010, the executive director of the british columbia securities commission (bcsc) has issued a temporary order against genius funds, and is alleging in a notice of hearing that the cyprus-based company has breached various securities laws. the executive director issued the temporary order after bcsc staff was alerted that a vernon-area individual had recently wired $25,000 to the company. official link: http://www.bcsc.bc.ca/com...

on march 11, 2010, cyprus securities and exchange commission officially warned investors that genius funds is not permitted to provide investment and ancillary services in the republic, and is not regulated by the commission and the authorisation with the number CIF 087/07, which genius funds alleged that it possesses, is fake. official link: http://www.cysec.gov.cy/D...? - ?_?_/2010/[size="2"][/size]Warning 03.11.2010 re Genius Invesment (Cyprus) Ltd.pdf
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
mrcool
post Mar 17 2010, 10:57 AM
Post #412


MVF Addict
*****

Group: Members
Posts: 1,531
Joined: 19-February 10
Member No.: 2,681


This is really sad, so many of its members lost big amounts here. I was thinking of investing here too at the start of this year but decided against it at the last minute. Lucky for me but bad luck for the others. Well who knows maybe they'll come back, I heard from the other forum that they'll be back by Monday, so keep your hopes alive.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
soumyadip
post Mar 18 2010, 08:44 PM
Post #413


MVF Member
***

Group: Members
Posts: 310
Joined: 23-January 10
Member No.: 257


Genius funds turns scam..I have some friends who loose there money over there..A way you can do some disputes with payment processor..Otherwise no hope.


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
trose7
post Mar 19 2010, 02:20 PM
Post #414


MVF Member
***

Group: Members
Posts: 150
Joined: 5-March 10
Member No.: 2,947


I lost $100. sad.gif


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
jai1988
post Mar 19 2010, 02:26 PM
Post #415


MVF Member
***

Group: Members
Posts: 829
Joined: 18-February 10
Member No.: 2,663


this is just sad to see that some many people lost their money to genius funds. the site was a well know one and newbies like me were collecting money to invest in the site. it has really shaken up the HYIP market
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
moneyshares
post Mar 22 2010, 12:37 PM
Post #416


MVF Member
***

Group: Members
Posts: 596
Joined: 5-February 10
Member No.: 1,426


Any news about this program. The site is still not up but the banner link is working: http://promo.geniusfunds.com/468/468x60-2.gif


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

28 Pages V  « < 26 27 28
Closed TopicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 





Advertisement







Skin designed by IPB Forum Skins